Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

500 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen G.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr Gupta is very knowledgeable and left no stone unturned in resolving my issues with a failing mitral valve. Thanks!
Raymond M.
Submitted 02/24/22
Visit was on time with no waiting. Dr and staff were all very professional and knowledgable. Easy to talk to . I would highly recommend Heart One.
Peter C.
Submitted 02/24/22
Everything was perfect except for change of instructions as to where I was scheduled. Other than this things were great
Barbara M.
Submitted 02/23/22
The experience was great (televisit), but the wait before starting was nearly an hour
Marlon D.
Submitted 02/23/22
One of the best!
Gary B.
Submitted 02/20/22
Waiting a month to wear a halter monitor is not in the best interest of the patient. I have had to wear one several times in the past at other practices and it was either given to me before I left the office or the next day. This really need to be improved.
Delfina S.
Submitted 02/19/22
Goodexerience
Deborah V.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Bhattacharya is amazing. He explained everything so I could understand. I feel he really cares about my health. I'm grateful for Heart One.
Linda Q.
Submitted 02/16/22
A good caring person.
SANDRA L.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very professional and made me feel at ease.
Jerry K.
Submitted 02/15/22
Very efficient
Brenda R.
Submitted 02/15/22
The office was very crowded with patients, but the disbursement of those patients was in a very orderly fashion from check-in until check-out.
Terrance W.
Submitted 02/14/22
Professional and friendly
Venetia M.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dr Gupta is an good doctor he knows what he is doing.
Claudia F.
Submitted 02/12/22
Profesional
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/12/22
Very knowledgeable and patient. Takes time to explain everything.
John C.
Submitted 02/12/22
All good prompt professional
Joan C.
Submitted 02/11/22
I was greeted warmly and paperwork done quickly. I was called within minutes to see an assistant and saw Dr. B. right after. I wasn’t rushed , had questions answered and Dr.B spent much time explaining options if I had any symptoms related to my condition! A very good visit!
Daniel G.
Submitted 02/11/22
One on one that is easy to understand. Thank you Dr Sugamaran.
Diana M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very. Good