Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camille C.
Submitted 07/12/21
It was fast this time .i didnt even site down when they called me..
Charles K.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very good experience
Barbara A.
Submitted 07/09/21
It was an efficient and friendly service. Initial sign in, questions and testing efficient and thoughtful. Dr. was also efficient, friendly and quick to recognize necessary follow up steps. You have to live this place and be confident that you are receiving quality care.
Gary O.
Submitted 07/09/21
Always professional & attentive
Frances S.
Submitted 07/09/21
My appointment was timely, staff friendly and efficient, and as always Dr. Bhattacharya listened to my concerns and explained in detailed options to improve my heart health. I wouldn't hesitate for one second recommending Dr. B. and Heart One to anyone in need of a Cardiologist.
Frank G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Good satisfaction
Dennis C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Gupta is amazing! Saved my life. Thank you
Jacob G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Rajeev is most excellent and I highly recommend him.Very knowledgeable I highly recommend him !!! He also cares for his patients.
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/08/21
Very satisfied
David V.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Dawn O.
Submitted 07/07/21
He was so nice and explained all I really liked everyone there
Lottie M.
Submitted 07/06/21
Great
Kirk L.
Submitted 07/04/21
listened well and explained so we could understand in layman terms. Very comfortable with visit
Stanley J.
Submitted 07/03/21
He is a very good doctor
Robert B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr B knows his stuff!
Theresann T.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very professional and has a very calming and approachable manner that made me feel very relax and comfortable with him…I would recommend him to anyone.
Michael W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr is great
Sherry F.
Submitted 06/30/21
I felt relieved after my visit with Dr.Bhattacharya on how we going too move forward on my care
William M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I just rec'd a message from your office starting off with "Hi". Please use my name so I know that it is from someone in my contact list as I won't open ANYTHING that I'm not sure of. Just being cautious as you should know in these times. I'd like you to rewrite your intro message so it's not so suspicious. I had to go to your contact info to verify it was from your office which a patient shouldn't have to do. Put yourself in our position and save us time. Just my comments. Dr visit today was excellent Bill
Susan Y.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent!