Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne F.
Submitted 04/25/22
I have always been seen in a timely manner and the staff is friendly and courteous. They call before my appointment to let me know what I will owe at the time of my appointment, if anything is owed, so I’m not surprised when I get there.
Arthur C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Always great and very professional. Thank you.
Patricia K.
Submitted 04/24/22
Great doctor. He takes all the necessary steps to make sure I am in good health!
William S.
Submitted 04/23/22
Excellent
Ruth Laurene N.
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Sugumaran is awesome! He explained everything to us and made sure that we understood it all. He was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. It feels like he really cares about his patients. That is rare in today’s world.
Leticia L.
Submitted 04/23/22
In and out
Robert S.
Submitted 04/22/22
The video call was a seamless process and timely. Interaction with them doctor was excellent and all our questions were answered
Leslie G.
Submitted 04/22/22
As soon as you walk in you can feel the caring that is given through there professionalism. All were so polite and knowledgeable.
Alma G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Staff was professional, kind, patient, and caring. There was no wait time to see tech. All procedures were explained in detail.
Cristina S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
Cristina S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, good ‘“bed side” mannees.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great doctor who listens carefully and has a great bedside manner in addition to giving fantastic advice.
Shirley K.
Submitted 04/20/22
Absolutely ABOVE PROFESSIONAl. He only asked 5 questions because he didn’t need to ask any more. My answers were: “I am so pleased & proud of the team that is working w/you on my behalf for positive whole healing for me as I get through my journey with spine surgeries. How can I be SO fortunate? Thank you for giving me this great team... and opportunity to tell you how great Dr Gard truly is...
Tyrone B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I was truly surprised how quickly it took to get into his office and exit the building. Nice job and Thank you!
Bonnie H.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very helpful & perlite people to be around
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Professional
Michael H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr sourabh has been great. He listens to me and answers my questions
Terry R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent doctor
Alex H.
Submitted 04/15/22
Love it great staff
Genevieve B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Positive experiences. The doctor put a heart monitor on me for a couple of weeks, a chemical stress test was also done. Once the information was obtained I met with doctor. I am much improved with the correct medications.