Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Saeed S.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always in good mood enjoy talking to him,he is not doctor he is your doctor friend,he’s there for you,he’s smiling all time.
Patricia G.
Submitted 05/06/22
I only want to let you all know that my visit was great, however, I do not do Healow or what ever your e stuff is.
Mark C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Very professional & kind
Colleen S.
Submitted 05/05/22
I was pleased with my visit.
Ingeborg H.
Submitted 05/05/22
Physician and staff are always prompt, helpful and friendly
Sheila G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Was very happy with the doctor and it seems very thorough and I hope that I'm with him for a long time
Amy B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Staff is very professional and very nice
Kevin S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Thorough
Kathleen T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very efficient staff. Dr answered my questions and concerns.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. B is a great doctor he explains everything thoroughly and is very easy talk to about my health.
Lilly C.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very satisfied with the dr felt comfortable, with the dr knowledge
Becky R.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Gupta is very kind and caring. He took my concerns about my family history of heart disease seriously, and I am confident in the care plan he developed for me. Thank you, Dr. Gupta!
Willard B.
Submitted 04/30/22
Video meeting with Dr. Sourabh Aggarwal was very informative and I believe it was successful.
Donna S.
Submitted 04/30/22
Doctor Sugumaran Was such a pleasant surprise very easy to talk too and his personality with patients perfect.… I highly recommend Dr. Sugumaran
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Love Dr. Sug and his staff!!
Vivian T.
Submitted 04/29/22
Always listens, provides thorough examination & follow-up, and has the best bed-side manner
Shirley Q.
Submitted 04/29/22
Gives all the information you need . Very efficient with your time , and caring and kind.
John W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Professional
Lincoln B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Decisive and swift
Kristin B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Fastest physician in the country! I was in n out of my appt before I could say Boo. Thieves won't have a chance to hoard medical supplies from the exam room. I took out my knitting to wait for Dr on my last visit, he was in the room and gave my test results, listened to and answered my questions very well literally in seconds. I wish all appointments were this quick. I'm very glad my primary care (Dr punnaiah marella) referred me to this place