Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron C.
Submitted 08/06/21
First time there seemed to go well have to go back in a few days will let you know
Allan K.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Garg is an amazing cardiologist
Kathy L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great
Melvin D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very brief and concise, easy to understand. Makes you very comfortable.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Felt like he really cared about my health. Easy to talk to.
Karen H.
Submitted 08/01/21
Very informative and explained what happened with my hospital stay and how my recovery is going
David T.
Submitted 07/29/21
Awesome
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/29/21
He listen to my concerns and gave good exclamations.
Martin C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I love how he cares for his patients. My Dad is 91 I could not ask for a better heart doctor for him!
John M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr Garg is great
Patricia W.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr.very nice explains very throughly
Rudolph C.
Submitted 07/21/21
very helpful I will recommend this office to all.
David A.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very nice check-in process with pleasant personnel. Vitals taken effectively and efficiently. As a new patient, Dr. B was very welcoming and professional. He drew an easy-to-understand diagram of my heart and explained my particular condition in terminology that was easy to comprehend.
James H.
Submitted 07/20/21
I like Dr Aggarwal
Lori U.
Submitted 07/20/21
I am very grateful for Dr Bhattacharya’s thorough assessment of my condition and success of treatment.
Bryan C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always attentive, gives clear info, easy to understand, not medical jargon. Never runs very far behind.
Susan B.
Submitted 07/18/21
I am new patient and had many questions. The doctor was patient, personable, and provided many answers. Also provided referral to licensed nutritionist, which was very helpful.
Roger N.
Submitted 07/17/21
As always, short & sweet. Good to go.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 07/15/21
The staff member at the desk was most personable. Pleasant staff. Dr. B. was informative and attentively listened.
Zara N.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great