Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita W.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr B was very nice and I felt very comfortable.
James R.
Submitted 08/27/21
Doctors and staff are very pleasant and professional. All of my questions were answered.
Daoud T.
Submitted 08/25/21
I feel Dr. Shankar covered everything effectively and put me at ease in understanding the process and potential outcomes. I feel confident moving forward with the plan of action.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Hector L.
Submitted 08/24/21
Excellent customer service. Doctor Shankar very professional and amiable.
Derinda T.
Submitted 08/24/21
I have been seeing Dr. Rajeev Garg for many years. He is the most caring and knowledgeable, cardiology I have ever seen. I have complete faith in him, when it comes to my health. I would recommend him to everyone.
Gerald Leon K.
Submitted 08/23/21
Never been to cardiologist liked Dr B pleasant experience
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/23/21
New patient. Dr B reviewed my file and answered all my questions. Did not feel rushed.
Sassy T.
Submitted 08/22/21
Dr. Garg allows student physicians the opportunity to be with patients. They are respectful and make you feel comfortable with the care you are receiving. I truly hope they observe the manner in which Dr. Garg interacts with patients. Not many doctors have the kind of "bedside manner" which the older generation is accustom to receiving. When he comes into the room, he greets you and you feel as if you really matter. He is informative and comforting, and he listens to you when you answer his questions. The young ladies who take your weight, blood pressure, EKG and up-date your medication list can use a little polishing on how they work with patients. The young ladies at the "check-in" desk are great. They are aware of who is coming in, and offer their services right away!! Overall - a great experience for heart health!!!!
Martha E.
Submitted 08/20/21
But like Dr. listen to me noExplained everything to me
Saul M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Very good service,
Jose P.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very comfortable talking to the staff and doctors
Dolord D.
Submitted 08/17/21
Knowledgeable, professional, personable, what more could you ask for?
Michael S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very good and well informed!
Esther S.
Submitted 08/13/21
Excellent. Very kind doctor. Listens to your concerns, and answers all your questions.
Scott G.
Submitted 08/13/21
This was my first visit, but I was very satisfied. The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable. I think "Dr. B" and I will be able to establish a good repor.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great nice staff clean office The Dr was very nice and was very knowledgeable about my specific medical condition so I am very happy I found them as I have just relocated recently from California and need to find a new Dr
Michael B.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Shankar is always looking out for me!
Leonisa H.
Submitted 08/07/21
Dr Gupta operated on my mom after her heart attack. I felt that he provided exceptional care considering she originally did not want to have the procedure done. Thank you for taking great care of her!
Carmen C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Gupta is very informative easy to understand !!! Hailey extremely RUDD!!