Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis D.
Submitted 05/14/22
Always excellent. Great doctor.
George K.
Submitted 05/13/22
Personable interested in me. Listened
Steven G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very efficient and kind
Anna S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great place, great staff. Dr Garg is very professional and easy to talk to,
Raymond G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Painless
James R.
Submitted 05/12/22
Friendly and seems concerned
Virginia B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was nice
Ruben M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very professional staff.
Darlene W.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Sugumaran was on time and his office staff very helpful. He explained to me what was in all the tests that I took and what we needed to do now.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 05/12/22
Efficient t office, timely, friendly staff & doctor
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/11/22
An unexpected pleasure to meet a well-informed, knowledgeable, and pleasant physician! He listened to all my comments and provided beneficial feedback without sounding hurried. I enjoyed my visit and believe he truly cares for his patients.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Excellent, caring, Dr. Sugumaran was very well informed, and knowledgeable. The staff were very helpful.
Shawan H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very informative.
Bruce A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Punctual, asked questions, Thorough, It was a pleasant visit.
John M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent experience. The doctor and staff are so professional,friendly and efficient.
Barbara J.
Submitted 05/10/22
He seemed thorough and concerned. I look forward to his working with me to me healthier!!
Tamara K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Sugumaran is so very caring he spends as much time with you as you need. Answers all of your questions. And has a great sense of humor.
Sarah B.
Submitted 05/09/22
He is friendly and explains whatever questions I ask.
Collette T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Great
Phyllis V.
Submitted 05/07/22
Test results given and Doc was finished with my appointment!