Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALEJANDRO H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Staff was super friendly and attentive to what I was saying. First time here and would recommend to others
Penny E.
Submitted 05/23/22
I felt like Dr. Sugamaran was a little bit rushed today. I wish he would have spent more time explaining my condition and making sure I understood what I was supposed to do. He’s usually great, just felt a little rushed today and I hadn’t seen him in over 2 years.
Phillip S.
Submitted 05/22/22
Helpful, knowledgeable doctor. Listens to what I say. :-)
Thomas G.
Submitted 05/21/22
Took me on time and spent enough time answering questions.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/21/22
Exceptional staff and I love the dock
MilaRose C.
Submitted 05/20/22
Cordial; explains procedures, ask pertinent questions
William S.
Submitted 05/20/22
This doc. explained my condition & options in a way I could understand. He didn't use big "doc. language". He took the time to answer all my questions too.
Sherry E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr Gupta is pleasant and easy to communicate with. Further the staff are nice.
Paulette M.
Submitted 05/19/22
He has always been a great doctor who cares about his patients
Diane C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Sugumaran has always taken the time to make sure all my questions have been answered
Rosemary D.
Submitted 05/17/22
He is attentive and efficient.
Roger S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Garg is so compassionate with a little humor thrown in!
James H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very good
Enoch L.
Submitted 05/16/22
I am very happy with heart one, Doctor Gupta is My doctor ..
Helen V.
Submitted 05/16/22
All personnel were efficient, cheerful and good at that job. I very very impressed because I could see it was a busy place. Helen Vierow
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/16/22
It was fine.
Dawn R.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Garg was very nice. Didn’t see him long first appt. Seems like he knows his stuff.
Norma P.
Submitted 05/14/22
Very good explaining procedures.
Bob I.
Submitted 05/14/22
very good apointment
Edward K.
Submitted 05/14/22
Efficient, caring, personable