Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Service was very good, the staff was excellent, Dr Gupta is a top doctor in his field
Michael B.
Submitted 06/11/22
Mistake on my appointment day but your associates still got me in and everything worked out just fine. Haa good appointment with dr. Also.
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/11/22
Our Dr is amazing but when doing televisits the wait is over an hour and yesterday we were not even seen
Genevieve L.
Submitted 06/09/22
Very professional and knowledgeable.
SANDRA B.
Submitted 06/09/22
Able to be seen much sooner than expected.
Anna S.
Submitted 06/09/22
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Really like Dr. Garg
Gregory K.
Submitted 06/07/22
Excellent
Peter C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Front office staff is getting better. It appears there is a lady young with long blonde hair sort of running things. Keep her doing what she is doing. Very hood
Consuelo M.
Submitted 06/07/22
I really don’t know him that well and I really can’t tell how things are gonna work Dr. and patient
Valentin G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Perfect
Jean H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very pleasant. I always feel the dr is interested in me and trying to help me I would definitely recommend him
Anne T.
Submitted 06/05/22
Definite positive welcome from the Dr. He was seeing me in place of Dr Nishant Gupta following an Emergency visit at Arrowhead
Joan G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Dr. was very kind and gathered a lot of my medical history. Changed my meds to help with blood pressure and feet swelling. He ordered test to study by issues. I also have to do blood tests and come back on a few weeks for results.
Aung S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Quick,friendly,amazing,would recommend to use this establishment.
Craig K.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very quick and friendly
Cynthia F.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Sugumaran was informational, caring, thourough and personable. I am very comfortable knowing he will be handling my cardiac care. His staff was pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this facility and this doctor.
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Sugamaran, listens to my input and discusses what needs to be done to improve my health and well-being.
Patrick B.
Submitted 05/27/22
I have never ending confidence in Dr. Suguraman’s professional abilities. Additionally it’s great that he has an outstanding bedside manner and great sense of humor!
Terri S.
Submitted 05/26/22
Awesome as always
Jack T.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great