Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael M.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dr. Gupta is without a doubt the best, most professional and through cardiologist I have ever had in my lifetime! Incredibly knowledgeable and an amazing engaging individual.
Dianne P.
Submitted 12/31/21
Appointment scheduled timely. Minimal wait to be seen. Staff pleasant and appreciate printed instructions. Dr. Garg reassuring and thorough.
Ervin K.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very short waiting time to see the doctor. Doctor Sugumaran is very professional and highly knowledgeable as a cardiologist.
Gail B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Pleasant
Catherine R.
Submitted 12/29/21
Great Dr , great staff
Heidi B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very happy with the service. Dr Gargle answered my questions completely
James G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Garg always takes the time to understand how I am feeling, explain the basis for any tests or treatment and genuinely cares for my well-being.
Barry K.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Garg is a carding person and thanks to him I believe I’m still alive with the procedure he did for me. I will never forget
Jerry C.
Submitted 12/28/21
The receptionist was friendly, exact and explained the insurance protocol clearly. The medical assistant was professional and personal. The doctor is awesome. He knows his stuff. He cares and explains medical issues clearly. Highly recommend this doctor.
Michael D.
Submitted 12/28/21
Friendly helpful staff. Nice facility.
Michele D.
Submitted 12/27/21
Great friendly staff.
John W.
Submitted 12/27/21
Very professional, well organized. Physician is efficient and very clear. All around quite satisfied!
Sandra H.
Submitted 12/26/21
They really care about you.
Precious B.
Submitted 12/25/21
Excellent
Isabell D.
Submitted 12/24/21
From the receptionists to the doctor, exceptionally amazing!!!
Glenn A.
Submitted 12/23/21
Everybody’s nice and considerate of your situation. Great place
Mitchell B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very friendly and helpful.
Richard S.
Submitted 10/06/21
A meticulous Cardiologist with a sense of joy. I am certain his staff agrees. First Doctor I genuinely look foreword to visiting.
Phyllis A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast and professional
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff are always wonderful. Especially the PA today. Thank you all!