Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynette M.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very satisfied
David A.
Submitted 01/10/22
My check-in process was quick and the staff was friendly and professional. The staff member who took my vitals updated my records with additional information. I waited 10-15 minutes in the exam room. Dr. Gupta arrived with his assistant, greeted me in a welcoming manner, went over my test results, invited questions, and answered all of them clearly.
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/08/22
Excellent in all respects. I absolutely love my doctor. His bedside manner along with his expertise makes him an awesome doctor. Love the association and grateful for their care.
James P.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very knowledgeable and answers all my questions.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 01/08/22
All my questions were answered
Archie M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very organized and its just an in and out no long waits and loved Dr Sugumaran He cares a lot.
Gloria H.
Submitted 01/07/22
The medical team were fast and every helpful
Jerry H.
Submitted 01/06/22
My visit was a follow up for an incident a number of years ago. It is comforting that Dr. Sugurmaran felt that I have no lingering affects from the incident.
Richard E.
Submitted 01/06/22
Been seeing Dr. Sugumaran for number of years. He has been quite Profesional & yet personable. He explains things very well & I strongly recomend him & his practice! Richard Edwards
James S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Understandable
Charles W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Excellent
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 01/05/22
In a word: SUPERIOR. A finer gentle-person, skilled cardiologist, compassionate, skilled professional, astute businessman, and caring person you will not find.
Jocelynn W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Dr. Sugarmarin is the only reason why I come to the office because I trust him and he is professional and genuinely cares about my health and heart and high blood pressure.
Jay C.
Submitted 01/05/22
Good
Abel C.
Submitted 01/05/22
My husband was having issues with his sickness but he vented there the team from the heart one Association are so loving and understanding not once did they rush my husband they made him feel comfortable you have a good and wonderful team very respectful and willing to help a person in need that's what's lacking from other Doctors offices we need more people like that, the team that works for Rajeev Garg, MD office.
Raymond W.
Submitted 01/05/22
Pleasant
Yvonne M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Very professional! Everyone is friendly, helpful and very well trained at what they’re doing. The facility is immaculate. There are no waiting times and all in all a great experience! Dr. Garg is an excellent doctor! He provides me with necessary information in a very calm and simple way of understanding my situation and concerns. My tests were done at the facility, gave me the information that my primary care physician and I needed and I had to the results either immediately or in a very short period of time. I would recommend Dr. Garg and his office to anyone who needs it!
Stephen H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Good
Karen F.
Submitted 01/03/22
My experience at Heart One was very professional and helpful in every way.
Michael P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly and through