Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeannette R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Good
Melvin R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Dr Rajeev Garg is my cardiologist for the last 5 years and he’s taking good care of my heart up to now. Thank you Dr. Garg.
Maria L.
Submitted 06/20/22
It was good
Julia M.
Submitted 06/19/22
I feel good with everyone there when I see Dr Sugumaran
Steven W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Gupta provides excellent care for my cardiac issues.
Viranchi J.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very good and knowledgeable.
Doyle H.
Submitted 06/18/22
Great
Phillip S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait long to see doctor. Love Dr. Gupta and have 100% confidence in him.
Caster W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Professionally well done
Francine E.
Submitted 06/17/22
Really like his personality and friendliness. He made me feel comfortable during a stressful time.
Chris S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Friendly staff. No long wait time. P
Warren P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very courteous and professional staff. Dr. Gard did all the tests and analysis I needed and gave me the results in an understandable way. Encouraged me not to hesitate to call for anything.
Michael H.
Submitted 06/16/22
Caring and efficient
Terry N.
Submitted 06/16/22
In a word, AWESOME! I found Dr. Sugumaran attentive and truly interested in my heart related concerns. He answered all my questions and I left his office feeling well taken care of. Also, the medical student who was assisting Dr. Sugumaran was top rate as well. His bed side manner was great and he fully and completely prepped me for Dr. Sugumaran's assessment. I highly recommend Dr Rajkumar Sugumaran for anyone who is looking for an excellent Cardiologist.
Daniel M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough interigation full review of historical data carefull deduction of exacerbating circumstances thoughtful decisions with clear instructions
Tommy T.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Gupta replaced my husband bad valve after already having one replaced 15 years ago. Dr. Gupta gave us hope that he would recover andche did. I really would recommend him. Thank-you Dr. Gupta.
Roger A.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. B Knows what he’s doing
Cathleen C.
Submitted 06/14/22
It was a busy day for the practice. They were running a little behind, however it was not a long wait. Dr. Garg is a kind doctor & always very professional. All the other staff is professional also.
Sharon Lee B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very comfortable with everything. The Dr.explaining making sure I Understand the plan.
Allen W.
Submitted 06/14/22
INR test took 20 minutes. Tech didn’t have password/login info. Took 6 separate finger sticks. Rude people on loud cell phone calls kin waiting room without any corrections from Staff behind counter. 10:45 appointment, didn’t get done until 12:20.