Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

588 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 588 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lloyd A.
Submitted 04/08/21
One of the cardiologist I have met in my 65 years. Thanks for all you do
Kurtis L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great bedside manor, professional and addressed all my concerns! Would definitely recommend!
Amber P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Love this DR he is amazing
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/07/21
The virtual office was an easy and safe way for my husband and I to accomplish our goal of improved heart function for me.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great dr
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very nice explained everything very well
Micheala O.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great feedback. Very informative.
James O.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Bhattacharya always looks after me. I'm lucky to have been able to track him down after he left IMS.
Scott L.
Submitted 04/02/21
As expected.
Micheala O.
Submitted 04/01/21
The doctor gave me all his attention and was very informative.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/01/21
No thanks
James M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Bhattacharya pays close attention to what the patient says and also picks up on things not being stated. He responds to all those concerns. He is as personable and as friendly as one could ask for. Not only knowledgeable, but also explains in terms any patient can understand. He is very reassuring while not sugarcoating.
Brenda L.
Submitted 03/31/21
The doctor is very thorough and super nice.. leaves nothing out on results
Joel C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always encouraging
John W.
Submitted 03/26/21
Great Dr. and staff
Joyce C.
Submitted 03/24/21
pleasant to be under the care of a knowledgeable doctor
John D.
Submitted 03/24/21
The time in the virtual waiting room was disappointing.
Scarlett G.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr. Aggarwal is thorough and kind. I recommend him.
John F.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr Garg is a knowledgeable and caring professional who is highly conscious of the patient’s welfare. He had my complete confidence.
Colleen C.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. B is a very compassionate, understanding, easy going physician. He's willing to explore new options for treatment as well as tried-and-true options. One of the few drs. that still check on his patients while they are in the hospital . I would highly recommend Dr. B