Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

585 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 585 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christyna O.
Submitted 07/07/22
God Bless this Doctor HE TRULY IS A HUMBLE LOVING PERSON. Humanity needs more like HIM
Kathryn P.
Submitted 07/06/22
Very good practice. Dr. Aggarwal is so knowledgeable and kind. I liked him immediately. He is so good at communicating...and keeping you informed!
Kenneth B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Thorough, accurate, friendly
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/06/22
As always it was a pleasant experience.
Donna W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great
Gary T.
Submitted 06/27/22
Always on time and on purpose
Nancy J.
Submitted 06/26/22
First cardiologist I ever had who had a conversation with me instead of talking at me.
Terry G.
Submitted 06/25/22
Dr. Sugumaran has excellent bedside manners. I would recommend him to everyone.
Michael K.
Submitted 06/24/22
It was good
Cheryl B.
Submitted 06/24/22
My 6 month checkup was done in a timely manner. The staff was friendly and they allowed time for questions and concerns.
GAYLE T.
Submitted 06/24/22
pleasant staff. just getting started with the practice.
James H.
Submitted 06/23/22
Always great
Gonzalo M.
Submitted 06/23/22
I recovered a good attention and I appreciate everything thanks
Adelina D.
Submitted 06/22/22
Well informed with my health issues
KEVIN E.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Agh areal is great! Explained everything and asked if I had any questions. Could not ask for more.
Gregory K V.
Submitted 06/22/22
The Staff at Heart One was very professional. On top of that they are very nice. Doctor Aggarwal is very knowledgeable. I was impressed with how concerned he seemed to be about my symptoms. I look forward to my next appointment with him.
ALICIA A.
Submitted 06/22/22
Attention to detail and kind
Mary N.
Submitted 06/21/22
Office staff is great n so is Dr.shankar.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Good visit
Kathleen B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Problem improving with doctors Care