Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carlos P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Stella P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Sugumaran is very personable and easy to talk with. He is realistic in explaining things so I could connect to what needed to happen to improve my blood pressure.
William P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great DR and Teacher
James G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fast no waiting … kind friendly and great doc service . Hands on
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/15/22
One word….Great
Debra T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Professional service
Baldemar M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor is knowledgeable with experience and very friendly, everybody is great , the team will take good care of the patients
Antonio B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Cary J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great initial visit with Dr. Gupta
Michael W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a great experience.
Vivian T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Aggarwal listened to me; and provided a thorough work-up and treatment plan. I feel fantastic now. Thank you Dr for your amazing bedside manner and skill set. I recommend him to anyone!
Evonne M.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and they listen.
Ronald D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always informative and pleasant
James P.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great Dr. One of the best I have had in his field as a specialist ln Cardiology ,recommended highly
Jenny S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Please call 6236709570
Mark B.
Submitted 01/11/22
My Monday appointment was not put in the portal correctly so the office rescheduled my appointment to Wednesday.
Gregory C.
Submitted 01/10/22
The entire team represents awesome quality and unmeasurable professionalism. Keep up the great work. Customers like me are always grading! Happy New Year to a great medical team.