Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Very caring professional doctor
Clyde S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Great customer service good staff working in the office please fix your customer service with the phone staff.
Peggie S.
Submitted 04/09/21
Dr Raj Sugumaran is an excellent Cardiologist. Maybe even more important is the respect and kindness he shows towards his patients.
Ann M.
Submitted 04/09/21
LOVE the fact the Doctor takes time to talk with you he treat you as you are his only patient
Verdella B.
Submitted 04/08/21
Very good dr. And office staff.
Raquel M.
Submitted 04/08/21
Kind and informative
Lloyd A.
Submitted 04/08/21
One of the cardiologist I have met in my 65 years. Thanks for all you do
Kurtis L.
Submitted 04/08/21
Great bedside manor, professional and addressed all my concerns! Would definitely recommend!
Amber P.
Submitted 04/08/21
Love this DR he is amazing
Beverly M.
Submitted 04/07/21
The virtual office was an easy and safe way for my husband and I to accomplish our goal of improved heart function for me.
Mary K.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great dr
Gloria W.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very nice explained everything very well
Micheala O.
Submitted 04/05/21
Great feedback. Very informative.
James O.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Bhattacharya always looks after me. I'm lucky to have been able to track him down after he left IMS.
Scott L.
Submitted 04/02/21
As expected.
Micheala O.
Submitted 04/01/21
The doctor gave me all his attention and was very informative.
Jeffrey B.
Submitted 04/01/21
No thanks
James M.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Bhattacharya pays close attention to what the patient says and also picks up on things not being stated. He responds to all those concerns. He is as personable and as friendly as one could ask for. Not only knowledgeable, but also explains in terms any patient can understand. He is very reassuring while not sugarcoating.
Brenda L.
Submitted 03/31/21
The doctor is very thorough and super nice.. leaves nothing out on results
Joel C.
Submitted 03/26/21
Always encouraging