Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

294 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 294 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy G.
Submitted 05/06/21
All of the staff was kind and helpful.
Margaret G.
Submitted 05/04/21
Thank you for your patience with my interruptions during my office visit and addressing the concerns I had about my condition. I appreciate you & your associates.
Debra C.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Garg has always been a phone call away. His staff from front to back office are exceptional. And the Doctor....is zen, answers all questions, and leaves you with a calm. You're in the best of care at Heart One with Dr. Garg.
Cheryl G.
Submitted 05/01/21
The visit was fine.
Larry D.
Submitted 04/30/21
I always have a great experience at my appointment with Dr. Garg.
Brandon S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Dr. Shankar saved my life. He gave me the positive encouragement and world class medical care I needed to not only survive, but become stronger and healthier than ever. Without him and Sharon, I wouldn’t be alive today.
Andrea G.
Submitted 04/26/21
Excellent
Randy K.
Submitted 04/24/21
Awesome!
Manuel F.
Submitted 04/24/21
Dr B is just the best - he has patience - he listens - he offers suggestions but never dictates - he not only saved my life but he made it better - not to many doctors around like him - as an added bonus he maintains an additional office closer to my home which i find so much more convenient - he is my hero.
Steven B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Very efficient office and Dr. Bhattacharya listens carefully and has good input and delivers it in a manner that exemplifies a great bedside manner. I like the fact that he includes medical students under his guidance and training.
Donald G.
Submitted 04/18/21
Great doctor.
Ethel M.
Submitted 04/16/21
I was satisfied with the report from Dr. Garg.
Denise C.
Submitted 04/15/21
Dr Shankar is very thorough and has a great bedside manner. I highly recommend him!
Joseph V.
Submitted 04/15/21
Doctor was very comforting.
Mark C.
Submitted 04/15/21
The thing I like most about Dr. Sugumaran is that he remembers who I am and what my issues are without having to be reminded. It is like seeing a friend again after an absence.
Sandra E.
Submitted 04/14/21
Feel I had a personal and thorough examination with Dr. Sugumaran and his staff. They were very professional and answered all my concerns.
Janet M.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr Garg takes his time with me and answers my questions
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Garg and staff very caring.
Sandra R.
Submitted 04/13/21
I love my My Doctor just wish his staff was better as you cannot get anything done with the staff as far as getting medications called in and questions answered. Even after speaking with mgr.
Joy W.
Submitted 04/13/21
Speaking with Dr Gupta is always an informative pleasure, but perhaps the video connection will improve for future conference calls.