Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

500 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Willard B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Sourabh Aggarwal and his support staff saved by life on November 10, 2021 by rapidly installing stents in a heart artery that was 100 percent blocked. Then on the 10th of January he and his staff installed stents in two other arteries that were substantially blocked. I am recovering from this procedure and am feeling much better now that the heart arteries are flowing blood more freely.
James H.
Submitted 01/20/22
Very helpful
Susan S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr B performed my atrial ablation which was successful first time around! I was a bit skeptical & concerned about the surgery but he made sure I knew & was comfortable that I would be in good hands. I highly recommend Dr B!!
David B.
Submitted 01/20/22
Extremely well organized with friendly staff.
Gary M.
Submitted 01/20/22
As usual you guys are first rate. I've told others.
Steven N.
Submitted 01/19/22
Long wait in exam room, but otherwise good visit.
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Stella P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Sheila S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Sugumaran is very personable and easy to talk with. He is realistic in explaining things so I could connect to what needed to happen to improve my blood pressure.
William P.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great DR and Teacher
James G.
Submitted 01/17/22
Very good
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/17/22
Fast no waiting … kind friendly and great doc service . Hands on
Carlos P.
Submitted 01/15/22
One word….Great
Debra T.
Submitted 01/15/22
Professional service
Baldemar M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Doctor is knowledgeable with experience and very friendly, everybody is great , the team will take good care of the patients
Antonio B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Good
Cary J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Great initial visit with Dr. Gupta
Michael W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a great experience.
Vivian T.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Aggarwal listened to me; and provided a thorough work-up and treatment plan. I feel fantastic now. Thank you Dr for your amazing bedside manner and skill set. I recommend him to anyone!