Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

500 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Sugumaran is a wonderful Doctor. Very compassionate and knowledgeable.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr Sugar ROCKS!
Darren B.
Submitted 02/01/22
Service is very well
Dennis R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Excellent
Richard B.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr Garg h& staff were courteous and mindful of my situation. I needed medical clearance for upcoming spine surgery.
Raul R.
Submitted 01/31/22
Nice that the doctor takes his time and talks to u and explains everything to the dot...
Charles B.
Submitted 01/28/22
It was great
Edna K.
Submitted 01/27/22
The medical assistant and the dr were very nice. They asked a lot of questions and listened to me. The doctor made a plan to correct my problem. However it will take some time because of the limitations set by insurance.
Celina A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Amables
Roberto M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Doctors really care about patients
Anne T.
Submitted 01/27/22
Experience with Dr Gupta and other staff members was positive the NEGATIVE was TV Murder Program. When you are busy and seating is limited you find yourself on the right side of the door with TV obvious to all seating. Life is depressing to so many now sitting through more than half hour of rape strangling gun shots and more is not uplifting. House make over, bread making, nature would serve the mental health of your patients a better visit. Anne Tingley patient of Dr N Gupta
Lynette W.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Gupta, and his staff and associates were polite and professional. I felt comfortable during each test and any questions that I had were answered.
Lisa C.
Submitted 01/25/22
The service was great including that of the intern. They listen and care.
Marilyn V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. B is a 5 star cardiologist. I wouldn’t think about any other doctor to take care of me. He’s not only a great doctor but he is very personable and such a nice man. I would recommend him to anyone.
John S.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr B is great Dr helps me understand what he trying to do for me and what he wants me to do
George B.
Submitted 01/21/22
This office is very efficient, clean and friendly. Dr Sugumaran is a great listener. I liked the medical student being involved
Mary A.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly, knowledgeable, supportive, comforting, informative, take the time to explain and teach most of all business is ran like a champ! He and staff don't waste your time!
Wayne H.
Submitted 01/21/22
We highly recommend Dr. Garg and staff at Heart One Associates.
Juanita Z.
Submitted 01/21/22
Very caring and explains everything with detail
Charles L.
Submitted 01/21/22
The Doctor and the staff were very nice And professional