Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

500 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 500 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cordelia R.
Submitted 02/10/22
Friendly and professional, I wholeheartedly recommend Dr Gupta and his entire staff at Heart One Arizona.
Bruce B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Heart One provides exceptional care with a personal touch. The staff is warm and caring. The office is well appointed and modern.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Gupta is very Satisfactory. He issued Thorough and covers All the bases.
Anita F.
Submitted 02/09/22
My visit was a Televist appointment. For some reason the audio wasn't working. Dr. Sugumaran took the time to call me on the phone so we could complete the visit at the appointed time.
James M.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good
Sylvia H.
Submitted 02/08/22
Very attentive and informative. Shows he truly cares for his patients.
Lyn W.
Submitted 02/07/22
#1, not rushed, the patient (me) given time, for question, concerns by Dr. N. Gupta. Staff addressed concerns. I never left appointment feeling I was not heard. Would I recommend Heart One & Dr. N. Gupta? Absolutely.
John E.
Submitted 02/07/22
Nice crew
Amy B.
Submitted 02/07/22
Very organized. Friendly staff.
Karen G.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Shankar, Is the reason I'm feeling better, he's also the reason I see the right Doctors for what I need, I'm very happy to have a doctor who cares so much for there patients, Dr Shankar, pays attention to what I have a problem saying, and I greatly appreciate that.so all and all it's nice to have a Doctor that care's, and I thank you very much for that.
Mavis P.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr.Sugumaran is an excellent doctor. He takes the time with his patient to advise them and assures they understand his diagnosis.
Homer C.
Submitted 02/05/22
It was fine He's still waiting for his prescriptions though
Maureen K.
Submitted 02/05/22
Keep up the good work. Thank you for the care you continue to provide for me as a patient.
Scotte G.
Submitted 02/04/22
Very efficient and professional from check in to doctor. Not rushed.
Leeann H.
Submitted 02/04/22
I absolutely love this office; from the front desk to the back. We live in a world where people are not the friendliest, so when I go to the office & see all of them it really makes my day.
Karen M.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Garg is always willing to work with me, he trusts me knowing my body. I don’t feel like I’m given three to a five minute visit.
Robyn W.
Submitted 02/04/22
Dr. Aggarwal was thorugh and thoughtful. He asked questions that made me think. I was very comfortable with him and would definitely recommend him to others. I'm glad I switched cardiac groups.
Corey M.
Submitted 02/03/22
Very thorough and caring
Balbir S.
Submitted 02/03/22
Thanks a lot Dr Nishant. Always listens to the concerns and explains every concern in detail. Has an ear for minute details. Very helpful and prompt. Can approach him any time without hesitation. Entire staff is friendly and helpful
ROBERT B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Nice staff, and Dr.Gupta had all my records pulled, was well prepared and took his time to explain everything and is a very nice man.