Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

588 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 588 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anonymous A.
Submitted 09/12/22
Dear Dr. Shankar, Thank you for taking care of my dad over the last few months and his recent stay at Abrazo West. We know your cardiology expertise helped extend his life as much as possible. We also appreciate your compassion and kindness you showed to him during his last few months. He knew he was seeing the best cardiologist in town!
Bonnie N.
Submitted 09/02/22
Patient care good. Staff friendly. Dr. Garg is a friendly & knowledgeable doctor.
Gilbert H.
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor showed concern, several tests were done to see what the best treatment would be for me.
Frank A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Sugar is the best! Very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner! He fixed my broken heart and saved my life! I will not see any other Dr. I trust him ! Thank you Doc!
Lillian B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Friendly and personable
Raymond M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional & helpful staff
Michael M.
Submitted 07/18/22
Everybody there was very polite and took care of me very well to any of my needs
Lawrence C.
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional
Jill W.
Submitted 07/16/22
The doctor and staff took their time with me. Doctor Agarwall explains things in an understandable way. I like his office, but I wish he was in the Peoria days other than Fridays. The Palm office is a bit far for me.
Fred T.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very personable Dr Gives you the time you need for any questions
Kathryn V.
Submitted 07/16/22
I went to my appointment on 07/15/2022. The doctor was not there. I had received a text on 07/14/2022 to remind me I had an appointment the next day. The receptionist said they had tried to call me in March about the change in my appointment they also said the had left a voicemail about the change. I did not receive any information about the change. I had to take off work early and misses 4 hrs of work plus the amount of gas I used to get there. A lose for me. They should have tried to reach me by phone if they did not see I had rescheduled. Very poor communication with the patient. If I had not gone to an appointment I would have been charged a service call!! I do not feel that the patient is that important to your staff. Very disappointed in your staff.
Barry B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Garg welcomes his patients with personal greetings and shows concern to them while maintaining a friendly conversation during each visit. He is a great doctor!
Everett S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Good service great knowledge of the field.
Mitchell B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Awesome
Julie W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr Sugumaran is always very attentive and happy to answer questions.
Nancy M.
Submitted 07/10/22
Caring physician and listens to any concerns. Friendly staff is also a plus!
Francis S.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Garg and his staff are excellent communicators!
MICHELLE S.
Submitted 07/08/22
The front desk was polite The doctor seemed to hear what I was trying to describe He suggested a direction to go in order to figure out what’s going on He was polite, reasonable and caring Thank you
Joy W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Gupta is still patient w me while minding the fact that I am a self-caretaker first and then a client. He is thoughtful and seems to listen to my concerns. Dr Gupta is appreciated.
Gary B.
Submitted 07/08/22
Great job as usual.