Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

4.82/5 Star Rating
594 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 594 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/22
Great doctor! Your billing department needs to fix their billing.
Violet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Always a pleasant visit. Dr. Sugarmaren is a great Dr. I haven't been able to get back for a follow up.Been diagnosed with MDS. So been busy with Dr.apointments and chemotherapy.
Rachael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Trisha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
My Cardiologist is amazing, always has a smile & makes me feel special. The staff very friendly. It's such a good atmosphere. Thanks for being good.to me. TrishaC
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Friendly staff, always helpful. Dr. Garg is a very good Doctor. Helpful & kind.
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Friendly staff. Short wait to be seen.
Anonymous A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Dear Dr. Shankar, Thank you for taking care of my dad over the last few months and his recent stay at Abrazo West. We know your cardiology expertise helped extend his life as much as possible. We also appreciate your compassion and kindness you showed to him during his last few months. He knew he was seeing the best cardiologist in town!
Bonnie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Patient care good. Staff friendly. Dr. Garg is a friendly & knowledgeable doctor.
Gilbert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Doctor showed concern, several tests were done to see what the best treatment would be for me.
Frank A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Sugar is the best! Very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner! He fixed my broken heart and saved my life! I will not see any other Dr. I trust him ! Thank you Doc!
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Friendly and personable
Raymond M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Very professional & helpful staff
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Everybody there was very polite and took care of me very well to any of my needs
Lawrence C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Very professional
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
The doctor and staff took their time with me. Doctor Agarwall explains things in an understandable way. I like his office, but I wish he was in the Peoria days other than Fridays. The Palm office is a bit far for me.
Fred T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very personable Dr Gives you the time you need for any questions
Kathryn V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
I went to my appointment on 07/15/2022. The doctor was not there. I had received a text on 07/14/2022 to remind me I had an appointment the next day. The receptionist said they had tried to call me in March about the change in my appointment they also said the had left a voicemail about the change. I did not receive any information about the change. I had to take off work early and misses 4 hrs of work plus the amount of gas I used to get there. A lose for me. They should have tried to reach me by phone if they did not see I had rescheduled. Very poor communication with the patient. If I had not gone to an appointment I would have been charged a service call!! I do not feel that the patient is that important to your staff. Very disappointed in your staff.
Barry B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Garg welcomes his patients with personal greetings and shows concern to them while maintaining a friendly conversation during each visit. He is a great doctor!
Everett S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Good service great knowledge of the field.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Awesome