Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

216 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis A.
Submitted 09/16/21
Fast and professional
Kathleen S.
Submitted 09/15/21
The staff are always wonderful. Especially the PA today. Thank you all!
Sherry E.
Submitted 09/14/21
I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. But the exam room was least desirable
Cheryl T.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional.
Donald S.
Submitted 09/11/21
You gotta love Dr Gupta Takes his time discussing a plan. Makes you feel like you’re the only patient
Brad S.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Shankar is fantastic. He’s very professional and has a great team of young, energetic and caring students and assistants helping him out. I’m very grateful to be a patient of his.
Ronald G.
Submitted 09/10/21
Medical condition was completely discovered. Follow up for repair step by step. Working on that.
Ronald G.
Submitted 09/09/21
Informative and complete instructions to follow up on my condition.
Mary M.
Submitted 09/08/21
The doctor went out of his way to talk to me. I really appreciate it.
Beth S.
Submitted 09/08/21
They are friendly, efficient & attentive to your concerns to get you feeling well.
Rita A.
Submitted 09/08/21
Doctor Rajkumar is not only concerned of any/all health issues, he and his staff act on cardio and vein issues immediately, with courtesy and explanation. Dr Rajkumar has a great attitude and sense of humor. He makes a patient feel at ease because he answers all concerns. Recommendation is certain.
Deborah B.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr and the people who come in and talk to you are pleasant
Phyllis A.
Submitted 09/04/21
They were on time with my appointment which was very appreciated. Dr was thorough when going thru my records and made appropriate changes to my perscriptions
Cindy P.
Submitted 09/04/21
X
Cynthia B.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Garg and his staff were exceptional. Everyone was very kind, polite and understanding. They got me in and out quickly and professionally.
Nicole O.
Submitted 09/01/21
perfect and easy
Rollo N.
Submitted 09/01/21
Ok9
Gloria L.
Submitted 08/31/21
Very pleased with Dr. Gupta's professionalism, knowledgeable, and great persona. Highly recommend him.
Linda V.
Submitted 08/31/21
Appreciate the excellent care and Drs expertise
Charles S.
Submitted 08/31/21
Always happy to see Dr. Sugar for his friendly caring manner. Always explains and ensures you understand.