Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Heart One Associates

Board Certified Cardiologist, Vein Specialist, Peripheral Arterial Disease and Structural Heart Specialists located in Phoenix, AZ & Peoria, AZ & Buckeye, AZ

104 total reviews

Heart One Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart One Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Enoch L.
Submitted 06/11/21
Great
Carolyn G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Doctor very kind, well informed and a very good doctor.
Tonia Lynne T.
Submitted 06/11/21
Staff was great! Doctor Gupta was too quick (in and out) and I did not feel it was adequate time for me to ask questions. Felt rushed.
Alan V.
Submitted 06/11/21
Easy , knowledgeable answered questions
Gloria M.
Submitted 06/11/21
I was able to see Dr. Sugumaran. He was very helpful with my health concern. I appreciate him and his office.
Gifty O.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great
Sandra G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone who works there was very professional
Sharon L.
Submitted 06/09/21
I feel every comfortable with Dr sugumaran hope they do send all today's results to my primary
Gina T.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very nice good news and comfort very lovely staff very nice
April E.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr was rushed and preoccupied
Curtis A.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Gupta addressed all of my questions and made me fell at ease with my health concerns. Very pleasant and always helpful and thorough. I would like to recommend him immensely.
Lonnie S.
Submitted 06/08/21
The doctor and staff are knowledgeable and I can work with them easily.
Judith H.
Submitted 06/06/21
Dr. Gupta was courteous, professional and thorough. I felt very comfortable and confident with his prescribed plan.
Steven A.
Submitted 06/05/21
Dr. B was very patient and explained what heart procedure i may need and made a drawing so I could clearly understand what he was saying. I was very impressed with him. He put my stress at ease.
Kurt R.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great Dr. Visit all the staff we're helpful
Carmen H.
Submitted 06/04/21
My visit was a follow up regarding issues that are doing much better. Dr. Gupta always make be feel like a special person and addresses my health issues in a way that I can understand what is happening and why he is using a particular treatment. I appreciate that we were able to such a capable cardiologist.
George R.
Submitted 06/04/21
It was great
Nestor N.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Garg and his staff were very very professional as usual
Donald H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone was cheerful, polite, very professional.
Barbara M.
Submitted 06/03/21
I was referred by my doctor to Dr. Garg to find out why I was short of breath and why my blood pressure was running high though I was taking blood pressure medicine. Dr. Garg didn't stop until he found the reason and resolved the issue which most likely saved my life.